Skip to Content

Why I'm Still a Follower of Jesus Christ

Date: 
Sun, 17/09/2017
Scripture Reference: 
Luke 1:1-4, Revelation 3:20

Spiritual Renewal

Speaker: 
Paul Francis
Date: 
Sun, 10/09/2017
Scripture Reference: 
Deuteronomy 6: 4-5

Doxology (Part 3)

Speaker: 
Carol Wert
Date: 
Sun, 03/09/2017
Scripture Reference: 
Colossians 3:15-17, Psalm 22

Doxology (Part 2)

Speaker: 
Andrew West
Date: 
Sun, 27/08/2017
Scripture Reference: 
1 Timothy 6:17-20

Doxology (Intro)

Speaker: 
Paul Francis
Date: 
Sun, 13/08/2017
Scripture Reference: 
Ephesians 1:3, Ephesians 3:21, Romans 8:38-39, 2 Corinthians 13:14

Storms (Acts 27)

Speaker: 
Emma Dobson
Date: 
Sun, 23/07/2017
Scripture Reference: 
Acts 27:20-26, Matthew 7:24-27, Exodus 14:14, Psalm 23:4, Philippians 4:13

Audacious Dreams: What is Success?

Speaker: 
Paul Francis
Date: 
Sun, 16/07/2017
Scripture Reference: 
Acts 1:12-13, Matthew 25:42-46

Audacious Dreams: A Prophetic People

Speaker: 
Rob Scott-Cook
Date: 
Sun, 02/07/2017
Scripture Reference: 
Acts 2:14-18, 1 Corinthians 14:3, Philippians 1:6

The Power of Forgiveness

Speaker: 
Jon Matthias
Date: 
Sun, 18/06/2017
Scripture Reference: 
Acts 26:12-18

Becoming a Follower of Jesus

Speaker: 
Paul Francis
Date: 
Sun, 11/06/2017
Scripture Reference: 
John 3:16
Syndicate content


X